One country, four natural regions!

Located on the west coast of Africa, the Republic of Guinea is a coastal country with a strong tourist character, thanks to its diverse topography, climate and culture. It covers an area of 245,857 km2. Its territory is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the west, Guinea Bissau to the northwest, Senegal and Mali to the north, Côte d'Ivoire to the east, and Liberia and Sierra Leone to the south. It appears as a tourist synthesis of West Africa, with its four (4) natural regions, to which correspond very distinct types of relief, climates, fauna and flora. With its colorful markets, fishing villages on the Atlantic coast, savannah, mountain and forest landscapes, this is a destination not to be missed. To all those who love seaside resorts, ecotourism, fishing, hunting, adventure or cultural tourism, we invite you to discover the wonders of Guinea. Through these four natural regions, Guinea offers the image of a "tourist paradise", which will delight all types of tourists!

Click on the link below to register for the Tourist Season

The Wonders of Guinea

Types of tourism

Useful information

Welcome to Guinea